What others have said about our service.

Wedding Gown Preservation

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 84 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

From the very first time I called Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners to ask about the steaming services for my wedding dress, they were so friendly, welcoming, and professional. I took my wedding dress in the day before my wedding to get steamed, and it looked excellent. I used their services as well to clean and preserve my wedding dress, and I am so happy I used them for this! They did such an amazing job! They even delivered the finished product to my house, so I didn’t even have to go pick it up. I would definitely recommend them for any wedding dress services.

Andrea Pacheco
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Steve, at Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners did a wonderful job explaining the process involved in preserving my daughters wedding gown. It was also incredibly convenient having him come to my home to pick up and deliver it. I would absolutely recommend them.

Sheryl
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I called Chicago Wedding Dress cleaners as my husband found their contact online. To my pleasant surprise Steve answered and was able to explain the process in detail. He set up a time to pick up my dress (no hassle for me to drive out of my way) Once the dress was cleaned, he sent over detailed pictures for my approval. Once approved and payment was processed he set up a time to drop off my dress. The experience could not have been better! Steve is very professional, flexible with time and very accommodating. I would recommend them for everyone!

Dorothy
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Amazing service!! Steve was very flexible, friendly & helpful. They did a great job with my gown. I am so happy I got their service and I’m so very thankful.

Edith Luna
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Chicago wedding dress cleaners did a great job cleaning my dress after my wedding, then cleaning and preserving after our reception. Steve is friendly and courteous and the pick up and drop off service could not be more convenient! I would recommend using Chicago wedding dress cleaners for a fast and stress free service!

Kelly
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Excellent service. After the wedding, the last thing you want to worry about is cleaning your dress! They made everything simple.

Rosalynn Miles
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

My experience with Steve at Wedding Dress Cleaners could not have been more professional and efficient. I struggled with finding a reputable dress cleaner in the Chicagoland area, until I stumbled across Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners. Steve came to my place in the city to pick up my gown. Sent me photos after it was professionally cleaned and looking like new. Then came to drop it off to me at my earliest convenience for no extra fee. I will be recommending him and his team to all of my friends. The experience could not have gone more wonderfully. My gown and veil look beautiful!! Thank you!

Megan
5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Had a great experience ! Very simple and easy communication, timely, and great results

Megan
5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

The dress turned out perfect in its box. They were so responsive when texting questions, which help assure that my dress was in good hands. The pick up and drop off service is awesome also! It made absolutely no inconvenience to my days.

Jennifer Ortiz
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Thoroughly satisfied with my experience with chicago wedding dress cleaners…picked up and returned promptly…felt very confident in process…looked gorgeous in window box

Kathy b
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Had my daughter dress cleaned and sealed, they did a beautiful job. I was anxious about trusting companies from out of state, reading stories about not receiving your own dress back. I was so grateful to find this company, I dropped it off and it was hand delivered back to my home. Exceptional service. Thanks again.

Tammy
5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Great work and easy to work with! My dress looks wonderful. Couldn’t have picked a better place to have my dress cleaned and preserved.

Maggie Qualter
5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Amazing job, reasonable price, and I love that they come to my house to pick up and drop off my dress. They were also able to preserve my shoes and other wedding items which I was thrilled about!

Gina
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

I initially was so overwhelmed by the wedding gown cleaning and preservation process, too many horror stories out there. BUT Steve was so easy to work with, up front with information and sent pictures of my dress. They picked up and dropped off the dress making it super convenient too! I trust this company and would recommend them to anyone getting married!

Devyn
5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Steve at Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners was amazing to work with! His customer service put my mind at ease when handing over something so precious to me! It was great how he picked up and dropped off the dress! I loved not having to go anywhere. He kept me in the loop the whole time, texting pictures and getting everything authorized by me. The dress turned out flawless and I would highly recommend to any of my friends!

Krista Wilson
5.0 rating
September 22, 2019

Steve was very friendly. I would recommend Chicago wedding dress cleaners for your wedding gown. He picked up 2 dresses and a veil from my home and sent pictures once they were cleaned. He also dropped everything back off to me when they were done and everything was packaged in boxes. Great service at a reasonable price. Thank you Steve!

Tonya K.
5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

We were very pleased with our experience! Steve was a pleasure to work, explained everything and followed up. The flow was perfect- from the pick up (which was amazing having a new born at home) to cleaning to the drop off. It was effortless on our end, and my dress came out looking gorgeous again after I wore it in the ocean- looks brand new! I just want to open the box and wear it again! Highly recommend!!

Dana H
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Would 100% use the again. So fast, easy, and communicative. Really appreciate their service! -Michelle

Michelle
5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Steve was great! He picked up my dress the day after I called. The dress was done in a timely manner and it looks beautiful!!! Steve delivered my dress to my home and was very personable. I highly recommend this company!

Mitzina Keane
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

I have rarely had such outstanding personal service! and it still blows my mind that you pick up and deliver! On top of that, you do such phenomenal work and that is, of course, the most important part! And you are reasonable enough that we can actually afford you. Twice! yes please share with your staff how much it is deeply appreciated. There are few things that one wears in their lifetime as special and personal as a wedding gown. So for them to take such care and attention truly means the world. It’s just been a lovely experience from beginning to end and I can say that with some authority since we’ve used you twice. and neither Allie nor I will ever forget how you raced to get it cleaned and repaired within those few weeks before she had to leave for her overseas 2nd wedding. We will forever be grateful 😘

Sandy B.
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

It was a pleasure doing business with Steve, very professional, excellent customer service and he goes above & beyond. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks A Million, Steve

Cherilyn Patton
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

My gown came back looking like new. All of stains from my wedding day were totally gone. They treated my silk-satin with great care.

Britni Markland
5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

It rained on my daughter’s wedding day, so naturally, her dress got muddy. They did a beautiful job on cleaning ask the layers of her dress. They even got the mud out of her shoes!

Pam Matyka
5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Super happy with how my dress shaped up – I had green stains all over from smoke bombs during our photo shoot and chicago wedding dress cleaners got the majority of it out. Very happy with the personal service – picking up and dropping off – and clear communications with Steve. Overall, highly recommend anyone in the chicago area if wedding dress cleaning / preservation is needed!

Leah
5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

This could not have been an easier process and I am so happy with the results! My dress was picked up from my house , I was updated frequently and then my dress was delivered back to me in a protected box . Once opened my dress was cleaned, persevered and places neatly in another box with a large window for me to appreciate and admire my dress ! I would absolutely recommend signature cleaners to any bride looking to preserve their dress !

Jessica Schneider
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

I was really impressed by their ratings and was not mislead. Jim came to my place of work to both pick up and drop off my dress and veil which I did not expect.
I was worried about the dirt on my wedding gown because of the very long train and for getting married on a very rainy day, but from what I can tell the dress is as good as new.
It’s probably not the cheapest option for preserving, but I didn’t get the cheapest of wedding dresses so it was really important to me to pay for the quality of work. Considering everything: the size of gown, dirt to remove, the preserving and service, I thought the price was fair.
Thank you so much!

Kelsey Klahn
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

I highly recommend Steve and his team at Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners!! He provided excellent service at a very reasonable price. I had complete trust in the process after talking with Steve to learn more about how it all worked. He really makes the wedding dress cleaning and preservation process completely stress free! The complimentary pickup and drop off was also so ideal for my busy lifestyle. Would highly recommend!

Clara Donaldson
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

I had two wedding dresses cleaned. The first dress had been sitting in its bag for almost three years and was very dirty on the bottom . They were able to get everything out and even did some repairs. Before the dress was boxed, pictures were sent for my approval of work. The next dress had some minor stains and again pictures sent for approval. Kevin was very informative of process and time line of completion. The door to door service was especially appreciated. This company definitely does a great job!

Maureen Nolan
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

They provided wonderful service to pick up, clean, and return my dress. Steve is very personable and made sure to send me pictures of my dress before he sealed it in a box. I am so happy I came across this business when I was researching places to clean my wedding dress!

Alana B.
August 10, 2019

Great experience. Absolutely beautiful job as well as package and prompt delivery. 5 star

Kim Owen
5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Look no further than Steve and Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners to go above and beyond in the cleaning and preservation of your special gown. For the price and quality of service, Steve is the best in the business! Communication was super easy and painless – Steve gave frequent updates with pictures and timeline and was more than accommodating to my schedule regarding pick-up and drop-off of the gown. Steve literally comes to your front door at a time that works best for you; simply, service like this is rare today. It can be hard putting such a sentimental item in the hands of a stranger, but Steve and his team made my dress look better than new. My dress was fairly large in terms of the design – A-line ball gown with many layers of delicate tulle, and an intricately beaded bodice. They took great care of it. They also add little touches like including whatever sentimental items of value inside your box. I included my veil, shoes, and wedding invitation/program inside mine, for example.
From our first conversation in which Steve explained the process with great but easy-to-understand detail, to the final drop-off, he was the consummate (and friendly!) professional. Seriously, look no further – these guys are very experienced professionals and you will have a lovely experience working with Steve to preserve your wedding dress for years to come.

Jenny Urevig
5.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Steve is awesome! Very nice and responsive. Always gave me updates on my dress. Personally picked up my dress and delivered it. I’m so glad I found him and Chicago wedding dress cleaners. I would definitely recommend them!

Marrian
5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners did a fantastic job with cleaning and preserving my dress! They are less expensive than some other companies my friends used, and they were recommended to me by my trusted seamstress. The process is simple with free pickup and delivery in Chicagoland area (he really works around your schedule), and Steve made me feel comfortable handing over my sentimental gown and veil. It was cleaned to perfection (even after months of sitting with significant stains) and looks absolutely beautiful in the box! I highly recommend this company!

Maria
5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

I thought I waited too long (5 years!) to get my dress cleaned and preserved but the stains came out and it looks beautiful!!

Anonymous
5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

My dress was previously preserved from another company when I had flooding in my basement. Steve was very helpful right away in answering all of my questions about what would be needed to make sure my
Dress didn’t have lasting water damage. The pick up and drop off was also so helpful. I found out my dress wasn’t preserved properly the first time around so now I know for certain it was done correctly. I would highly recommend!

Alexandra
5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Steve was wonderful throughout the entire process! My dress was filthy at the bottom after the wedding and they got it back to pristine condition. Very timely and picked up/dropped off right to my door!

Shaunda Green
5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

The very best in professionalism, communication, and two beautifully cleaned and preserved dresses. My daughters and I are thrilled with Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners. I am definitely spreading the word about this amazing business.

Patricia B
5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

From the beginning Steve was very thorough with the process. He took the time to explain everything which put me at ease when he picked up my wedding dress. I am so glad I found Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners and would highly recommend them for cleaning and preserving such a valuable item!

Monica O.
5.0 rating
June 1, 2019

Steve and his team are exceptional! Our daughter’s wedding dress was restored beautifully, better than we had hoped for!

Jodi Patnoe
5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Very pleased with Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners. They are very experienced, answered all my questions, very nice to work with. Love that they pick up and drop off. They sent pics after cleaning and before preserving for review. I would highly recommend them! Glad I waited till I found the right company!

Christy
April 27, 2019

It was a pleasure from my first phone call to Steve. He picked up the dress in horrible weather and delivered it on a snowy day but right when he said he would. Pictures of the dress came before it was boxed and it looked perfect. Don’t pay those exorbitant prices other places when you can use Steve.

Pamela
April 26, 2019

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners did an amazing job on my daughters wedding gown! My experience with Steve from start to finish was seamless, pleasant, and professional. They pick up and deliver. The dress looks like brand new and it didn’t take forever. He is also very reasonably price for the service you receive. Thank you Steve it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Angie
April 24, 2019

I wanted a very reliable cleaners to take special care of my daughter’s wedding dress. Steve did exactly that. His expert experience was exactly what I wanted. He was a pleasure to work with, he came to the house to pickup and returned it to the house exactly when he said he would. I would highly recommend this cleaners. Thank you Steve for such wonderful service.

Mrs Rorie Obrien
5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

Steve has gone above and beyond to get my wedding dress preserved. He kept me updated throughout the process, and sent me pictures of what my dress looked like after everything was completed. He was in constant contact to get my dress back to me as soon as possible, and even hand delivered it to my front door. That is great customer service! I would recommend his business to anyone.

Jordan Shoot
5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Wonderful experience! After much research..I found Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners. So very happy with Steve and the amazing service and quality of work! I had worried about trusting anyone with my two daughters wedding gowns. After talking with Steve on the phone, I felt immediately that this was the place I could trust. Wonderful service..and our dresses are perfect..boxed beautifully and preserved! Such a pleasure to work with a really professional yet personal company! Highly recommend trusting Chicago wedding Dress Company with your precious gown! I am so happy I found them!

Nanette Murphy
5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners was amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the process. Steve was AWESOME, communicating with me every step of the way. They picked the dress up, sent me pictures when it was cleaned and before it went in the box, and then delivered it right back! Such a smooth and easy process. I felt so comfortable with Steve and his team handling my dress. Would recommend them to anyone!

Megan McKendry
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Steve was incredibly easy to work with and did an excellent job on my wedding dress. It was a seamless process with him literally coming to my door to pick up and drop off my dress. I’d recommend him to anyone looking to preserve their wedding dress.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Just awesome service. He came to pick up the dress the same day I called, kept us informed throughout and sent us pictures before he boxed it. Great service! Take your dress here and have it done right!

Aaron & Brandi G
5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners. Steve was responsive and professional throughout the process, and I’m very satisfied with the quality and final preservation box. Highly recommend!

Mary Kay
February 22, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Friendly owner that explained the whole process before we started
The pickup and return was especially welcome

Donna
5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

I am highly recommending and mentioning you to anyone interested in listening! You did an amazing on cleaning the wedding dress and you are extremely accommodating to my busy schedule. Above and beyond!

Judy
5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

I felt completely confident leaving my daughter’s very expensive and ornate gown in the care of this company. It is obvious that they are very experienced. Very friendly, efficient and incredibly convenient.

Donna Adema
5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

Using Chicago Wedding Dress cleaners was incredibly easy and my dress looks brand new! I was originally nervous about getting my dress cleaned because it is all lace with intricate beading and details but it’s also a sample from a salon so it really needed a good clean. I’m really glad I went with this company – they were super easy to use and did an excellent job with a tough dress!

Adrienne
5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Steve is so friendly and very communicative. He picks up the dress and drops it off, making it super easy. Did a lovely job cleaning my dress. Thank you!

Elsa Guenther Campbell
5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Steve and the team at Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners were incredible to work with going out of their way to ensure my experience was top notch. I’ve already recommended multiple friends and new brides to this company! Your dress will be well cared for and this team will make sure that you are taken care of as if you were family from start to finish! Highly recommend!

Stefanie Caldwell
5.0 rating
January 3, 2019

All around wonderful experience! Steve is very accessible and responds right away. It was so convenient to have my dress both picked up and dropped off! Highly recommend. Thank you!

Kelsey
5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

Steve and his staff were amazing and so accommodating! They did a BEAUTIFUL job getting the dirt off of my dress after walking around a farm for pictures and made it look brand new and preserved. I drove 2.5 hours out of my way to get my dress cleaned here and it was well worth the trip. I would highly recommend these guys for anyone who wants the best top quality for wedding dress preservation.

Rachel Zachar-Tirado
5.0 rating
December 17, 2018

I knew after my wedding that I wanted to get my dress cleaned and preserved, but was so nervous about letting another company handle my dress after I have heard so many horror stories from friends and family. After doing a ton of research, I found this amazing company and called the owner Steve to find out more information. I instantly felt comfortable after spending a short amount of time on the phone with him, especially since he told me that he would personally come and pick up my gown, send photos during the cleaning process, and then deliver it himself back to me. At my wedding we had some brief rain that wet our outdoor dance floor, so by the end of the night my dress was black at the bottom. It was so upsetting and I didn’t think it was possible to get it back to it’s original state, but this company made my dress look brand new again! They even sewed some tears on my gown for a small fee. Do not look any further than this company when it comes to cleaning and preserving your dress. They are truly the best out there!

Melissa Sotir
5.0 rating
December 17, 2018

Very happy with my dress. It was so convenient to have the pickup and drop off!!!! Steve was so informative and passionate about the process, it made it better. It rained on my wedding day and they got a lot of ugly stains out of my dress. Thank you guys for cleaning and preserving my dress

Maureen Kukla
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners was professional, convenient, effective, and well-priced. Steve came and picked up my dress from my house (super convenient). I was sent pictures of my dress after it was cleaned (they were able to get red wine stains totally out). Once I approved the dress cleaning from the pictures, I was then prompted to pay – I appreciated that I didn’t pay until I saw the results. After I approved and paid, they boxed it up and Steve once again dropped it off right at my house. The box its in has a window so I can still admire my dress. I was very impressed and will be recommending Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners to my friends!

Kjerstin Kwasigroch
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

Fantastic quick easy great service!

Katrina P
5.0 rating
November 13, 2018

Great experience and great service! Had been researching dress cleaning and preservation services online and came across Chicago Dress Cleaners. Called to inquire and Steve picked up my dress the same night! Cleaning was prompt and was also sent photos of the final product. Steve then dropped off my dress once complete!
Great service all around!

Sheryl
5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Great service! My dress was black on the bottom and it’s perfectly white again. Would highly recommend!

Franny
5.0 rating
November 9, 2018

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners was great! Excellent service. Steve came to our home to pick the dress up at a schedule that was convenient for us and then he sent me photos when the dress was cleaned up, I approved, and then they put it in the sealed box. Then Steve delivered the dress back to our home.
My dress looks beautiful and I can still show it to my friends because the box has a window. The price was also very reasonable.
Overall I am very happy I chose to his company to clean and preserve my dress and I recommend them highly.

Blanca
5.0 rating
November 4, 2018

After walking around downtown Chicago after the wedding in flat shoes, the dress was black. Steve’s people amazingly got it white again. We’re very happy!

Sue
5.0 rating
October 25, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Steve from my initial phone call to my dress being completed. Steve was amazing, responsive and professional. They did a wonderful job on my dress and this was an extremely convenient service, as Steve picked me dress up from my home and dropped it off when it was complete!

Rachel Berg
5.0 rating
October 19, 2018

Very easy to work with, good price compared to other options.

Lindsay B.
5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

I called Steve at 9:30am on a Saturday morning and he was at our home by 11am to pick up the dress. Steve was prompt and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners!

Dianna
5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

I was so happy with my experience- I had been putting off getting my dress cleaned for years because I didn’t want to have to haul it somewhere and then go pick it up (an extra pain now with a baby in tow). Steve made the process super easy and was able to pick my dress up the same week I called. While the dress was being cleaned, we moved to the suburbs and he delivered it to our new house for us. My dress looks great and I’m so glad it is now preserved and safe!

Laura
5.0 rating
October 16, 2018

This company is highly recommended very professional did a wonderful job with my 50th Anniversary dress. They cleaned it, boxed it and it came out Simply Beautiful.

Jacqueline Montgomery
5.0 rating
September 26, 2018

Steve the owner was absolutely wonderful, he came and picked my dress up from my home and dropped it off too, so convenient for us busy ladies! Great service, staff is friendly and sends updates on your dress, love them!

Stephanie Ramey
5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

I can’t say enough positive things about Steve and his staff. Gives the utmost personalized attention and level of customer service from picking up my daughter’s wedding gown and my gown, to calling me and advising me about special considerations and providing me with updates and reassurances. My expectations were exceeded. Very Nice people.

Beth E.
5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

I couldn’t be happier with the service and professionalism from Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners. There was detailed and timely communication from start to finish and I am extremely happy with the finished product. I am so happy I chose to send my dress to them!

Lisa Jimenez
5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

Loved the work Steve and his team did. He was very thorough in his explanation of what he was going to do, very punctual for pick up and always called back right away! Amazing customer service and I’d definitely recommend them.

dania salem
5.0 rating
August 15, 2018

Dress looks great. Easy to work with, attentive and quick. They explained the process from beginning to end during first conversation. Picked up the dress, let me know status along the way, and dropped off the dress at my home when complete.

Jennifer
5.0 rating
August 8, 2018

I wanted to leave a review because I have had such a positive experience working with Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners! Steve was so accommodating and came to my home numerous times, making the process so easy to have my wedding dress picked up, cleaned, preserved, and dropped off! My dress was 7 years old and had never been cleaned or preserved in any other way then the original hanging bag. There was some discoloration where stains were and it honestly looks brand new!! I am so impressed and really can not say enough good things about working with Steve during this process! I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone!

Jenna Meyers
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

It’s difficult to entrust sentimental items like a wedding gown to someone to clean and preserve. Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners did a meticulous and wonderful job with our outfits. Great personable service!

Jill
5.0 rating
June 24, 2018

Steve and his team did an excellent job with cleaning and packaging my wedding dress. He came to my house and picked it up the day I called, kept me posted with the cleaning process including sending pictures for my approval prior to packaging my dress, and delivered it back to my home. I would use them again in a heartbeat… but don’t anticipate having another wedding dress that needs cleaning. Instead, I will just recommend Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners to every bride I know! Thank you Steve!

Diane J.

Response from Chicagoland Wedding Dress Cleaners

Thanks Diane it was a pleasure serving you.

5.0 rating
June 23, 2018

They were great picked up and delivered the dress to us. They sent pictures throughout the process so that we could see the condition of the dress before sealing.

Lisa T
5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners literally saved my special day! I couldn’t find any place in the Chicago area with a short turn around time, as I needed my dress as soon as possible. I found these guys via google and put all my trust into Steve and his team and I am SO glad that I did! The pick up and delivery service is super convenient and the quality of the cleaning and pressing of my gown and veil are superior! I have nothing negative to say. If you’re in need of these services, look no further. Amazing, friendly and trustworthy service!

Kenya
5.0 rating
February 6, 2018

Perfect ! Thank you !

Amanda Brady
5.0 rating
February 3, 2018

Steve and his team were so friendly and professional. They picked up my dress on Christmas Eve, sent me pictures as they were cleaning it and returned it all within a month. I would highly recommend using Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners.

Laura McNellis
5.0 rating
February 3, 2018

Hi Steve, thank you for sending over these pictures! The dress looks so great and so clean! I can’t believe you were able to remove all those dirt stains. Excellent!

Brianna
5.0 rating
January 6, 2018

Glad I went with Steve and his people. Recommended to me by my friend who got married last year and used Chicago Wedding Cleaners. They picked up my dress and saved me headaches, living in the city. My dress was delivered perfectly preserved in the window box. Looks lovely!

Sandi Larson
5.0 rating
December 28, 2017

Much cleaner! Beautiful again!

Madeline Staurseth
5.0 rating
December 10, 2017

It looks lovely! Thank you so much Steve!

BK
5.0 rating
November 30, 2017

Thank you! Looks good, I’m happy with It !

Blaire V.
5.0 rating
October 6, 2017

Steve- this looks great, thanks.

Kristen Schultz

Chicago Wedding Dress Cleaners